DLF IPL Cricket 2009 Blogspot provides Latest IPL 2009 News, IPL 2009 Match Time Table, IPL 2009 Matches, IPL 2009 Highlights, IPL 2009 Teams, IPL 2009 Players

LIVE Scoreboard

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Bangalore Royal Challengers IPL 2009 Team

Bangalore Royal Challengers IPL 2009 Team and Players,Captain,Uniform Color,Indian Players of Bangalore Royal Challengers, Foreign Players of Bangalore Royal Challengers Team

Captain: Kevin Pieterson
Coach: Ray Jennings
Uniform Colors: Golden Yellow and Red

Indian Players:
Wasim Jaffer
Jagadeesh Arunkumar
Rahul Dravid
Bharat Chipli
K.P. Appanna
Gaurav Dhiman
Robin Uthappa
Shreevats Goswami
Devraj Patil
Virat Kohli
Praveen Kumar
Sunil Joshi
Balachandra Akhil
Pankaj Singh
Anil Kumble
Ranganath Vinay Kumar
N.S.C. Aiyappa

Foreign Players:
Kevin Pietersen (England)
Shivnarine Chanderpaul (West Indies)
Dilon du Preez (South Africa)
Mark Boucher (South Africa)
Dale Steyn (South Africa)
Jacques Kallis (South Africa)
Nathan Bracken (Australia)
Cameron White (Australia)
Ross Taylor (New Zealand)
Jesse Ryder (New Zealand)

No comments:

Post a Comment

About Me

My photo
The images used in this blog have been collected from various sources and are for display purpose only, with no commercial interest

For Cricket Fans